25 Years Phone 1-800-334-1583   

Contact Us

We want to hear from you.  Please contact us with any comments or questions
at the following phone numbers or at the email address listed below.

Mailing Address

Vetamac, Inc. 
130 Roth Court, Suite 100
PO Box 178
Rossville IN 46065

Telephone

Toll-Free   800-334-1583
Office       765-379-3040
Fax          765-379-9722 

Information

info@vetamac.com

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm EST
Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm EST
Closed Saturday and Sunday

 

 

Carla J. Hufford, Business Manager
carla.hufford@vetamac.com

Kathy Alwine, Administrative Assistant
kathy.alwine@vetamac.com

Tom Eden, Owner, Chief Financial Officer
tom.eden@vetamac.com

Debbie A. Coleman, Woodward, Iowa
Senior Field Service Technician/Sales Associate
debbie.coleman@vetamac.com

Jim Coons, Valparaiso, Indiana
Senior Service Technician/Sales Associate

jim.coons@vetamac.com

Michelle McConnell, Delray Beach, Florida
Senior Service Technician/Sales Associate
michelle.mcconnell@vetamac.com

Cynthia A. Burns, Kernersville, North Carolina
Service Technician/Sales Associate
cynthia.burns@vetamac.com




Heidi Lescun, Lafayette, Indiana
Service Technician/Sales Associate
heidi.lescun@vetamac.com

Jared Long, Fort Wayne, Indiana
Service Technician/Sales Associate

jared.long@vetamac.com

Kelli Gill, Atlanta, Georgia
Service Technician/Sales Associate
kelli.gill@vetamac.com

Dee Woebkenberg, Lebanon, Ohio
Service Technician/Sales Associate
dee.woebkenberg@vetamac.com

Lesa N. Howell, Morriston, Florida
Service Technician/Sales Associate
lesa.howell@vetamac.com

 

   





Check out our Web Store

Machines, products, and parts are available for purchase in our web store.  Products may be shipped by UPS anywhere within the United States.

Vetamac does not accept international orders.